Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 to Saturday, June 2, 2018
Millbank Theatre, Rush
Saturday, May 19, 2018 to Sunday, May 27, 2018
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 to Saturday, June 2, 2018
Kildrought Lounge, Celbridge

WAR

Friday, May 25, 2018 to Sunday, June 3, 2018
Glenamaddy Town Hall Theatre
Saturday, May 26, 2018 to Sunday, May 27, 2018
Matt Talbot Hall, Kingscourt
Sunday, May 27, 2018 to Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Kildrought Lounge, Celbridge
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 to Saturday, June 2, 2018
dlr Mill Theatre
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 to Saturday, June 9, 2018
Granary Theatre, UCC
DLI Summer School 2017
Saturday, July 28, 2018 to Saturday, August 4, 2018
University of Limerick