Call Us: 01 296 9343

Email Us:


DLI Board

DLI Board 2020 – 2021

5th May 2020

It was great to see such a good turnout at the DLI AGM in the DLR Mill Theatre, Dundrum, Dublin 16 on Sunday 1st March 2020.

Many thanks to those who served on the DLI Board for the last year, for all their hard work on behalf of amateur drama. A special mention for Anne Mekitarian who contributed so much to the DLI Board over the years, particularly as Summer School Director, and to Sally Stevens, who came on the DLI Board for a year and did great work as Membership Secretary.

Non-Board Members:

Valerie McGuile is the DLI Office Administrator and Elaine McLoughlin kindly up-dates the DLI Facebook page.

DLI Board 2022 – 2023

Willie O’Brien

DLI Chairperson and 6&6 ADCI/DLI Joint Committee Chairperson

Joanne Keane

PR Officer

Eugene O’Sullivan

DLI Secretary, Company Secretary and 6&6 ADCI/DLI Recording Secretary

Karen Carleton

DLI Finance Director


DLI Summer School Director and Development Officer

Philip Howlin

DLI Festival Liaison Officer

Edward Hayden

DLI Magazine Editor

Mary Newman

DLI Membership Secretary

Emma Jane Nulty

DLI IT Coordinator

John Lennon

Moat Club, Naas was co-opted on to the board following the board meeting on 2 May 2020.